DuoSubpage.jpg FatherDaughterSubpage.jpg kidsPlaySubpage.jpg painting_art_subpage1.jpg Putt Causbysubpage.jpg Puttkids_subpage.jpg sugarspicesubpage.jpg teaparty_subpage.jpg

Children's Leadership Team

The leadership team is comprised of the Children’s Ministry Associate and the Children’s Committee. The Children’s Committee is comprised of church volunteers and its purpose is to help plan and execute Children’s Ministry events and service opportunities. They have big picture goals in mind and work in conjunction with the Children’s Ministry Associate. If you would like to be involved and serve in this area of the church, we welcome you to do so.


Children’s Committee for 2016-2017:
Rebecca Neiberg, Chair

Committee Members
Judith Kuhn
Alyson Jamison
Judy Gale
Robert Hardy
Judy Gambill
Jonna Yarbrough
Kevin Mauney
Patricia Bain


Chrissy Hardy
Children’s Ministry Associate