communion.jpg

CONTACT US

 

 MINISTERS 

Pastor
Dr. Bob Setzer
bob@knollwood.org

Minister of Music
Dr. Ken Wilson
ken@knollwood.org

Minister of Youth and Recreation
Rev. Josh Godwin
josh@knollwood.org

Minister to Sr. Adults & Weekday Preschool
Rev. Lucrecia Norman
lucrecia@knollwood.org

Minister of Faith Formation & Education
Dr. Diane Lipsett

diane@knollwood.org

Minister of Welcome & Engagement
Dr. Ben Wagener
ben@knollwood.org

Interim Pastoral Associate for Congregational Care
Ted Philpott
ted@knollwood.org

Children's Ministry Assistant
Chrissy Hardy
chrissy@knollwood.org

Music Ministry Associate and Organist
Lauren Winkelman
lauren@knollwood.org

 KNOLLWOOD
BAPTIST CHURCH

330 Knollwood Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27104

Church Office Hours
Monday–Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

 336-725-1343

SUPPORT STAFF

Church Administrator
Marlin Yoder
marlin@knollwood.org

Publications/Website
Colleen Booth
colleen@knollwood.org

Front Desk
Lisa Ehlers
frontdesk@knollwood.org

Financial Administrator 
Peggy Koonts
finance@knollwood.org